Amorphis – Elegy


Includes Digital Download

Format:   2 x 12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR6635
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   30.00 €

SKU: RR6635. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Originally released in 1996 and out of print on vinyl for almost 20 years, ‘Elegy’ saw the Finnish death metal giants expand their signature sound into uncharted territories. A captivating blend of progressive metal, lush atmospherics and traditional Finnish folk elements, ‘Elegy’ is considered by many to be the revered band’s most accomplished album to date!

Información adicional


A1 Better Unborn
A2 Against Widows
A3 The Orphan
A4 On Rich And Poor
B1 My Kantele
B2 Cares
B3 Song Of The Troubled One
B4 Weeper On The Shore
C1 Elegy
C2 Relief
C3 My Kantele (Acoustic Reprise)
D1 Better Unborn (Live)
D2 Against Widows (Live)
D3 The Castaway (Live)
D4 Black Winter's Day (Live)