Death – Individual Thought Patterns (25th Anniversary)


Format:   2 x 12″ LP + Gatefold
Catalogue No:   RR7408
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   33.00 €

SKU: RR7408. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included “The Philosopher”; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized.

Información adicional


A1 Overactive Imagination
A2 In Human Form
A3 Jealousy
A4 Trapped In A Corner
A5 Nothing Is Everything
B1 Mentally Blind
B2 Individual Thought Patterns
B3 Destiny
B4 Out Of Touch
B5 The Philosopher

Live In Germany – April 13th, 1993
C1 Leprosy
C2 Suicide Machine
C3 Living Monstrosity
C4 Overactive Imagination
D1 Flattening Of Emotions
D2 Within The Mind
D3 Lack Of Comprehension
D4 Zombie Ritual