Death – The Sound Of Perseverance (20th Anniversary Edition)


Format:   3 x 12″ LP [Olive Green Vinyl Edition]
Catalogue No:   RR7409
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   45.00 €

SKU: RR7409. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Deluxe limited edition one time pressing 20th Anniversary Edition
DEATH’s classic final album, featuring gorgeous expanded packaging and a third LP of 7 bonus songs!

Información adicional


A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
A2 Bite The Pain
B1 Spirit Crusher
B2 Story To Tell
C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds
C2 Voice Of The Soul
C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer
D1 A Moment Of Clarity
D2 Painkiller

Bonus Demo Tracks
E1 Spirit Crusher – 1998 Demos (No Bass)
E2 Flesh And The Power It Holds – 1998 Demos (No Bass)
E3 Voice Of The Soul – 1998 Demos (No Bass)
E4 Bite The Pain – 1998 Demos
F1 A Moment Of Clarity – 1998 Demos
F2 Story To Tell – 1998 Demos
F3 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow – 1998 Demos