Devourment – Obscene Majesty


Includes Digital Download

Format:   12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7425
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   22.50 €

SKU: RR7425. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

After 6 long-awaited years, DEVOURMENT return to form, embodying brutality with their ferocious new album, Obscene Majesty. Featuring drummer Brad Fincher and Ruben Rosas back on vocal duties – a lineup previously only heard on the band’s 1999 landmark album “Molesting the Decapitated”, the pioneers of brutal death metal sharpen their blades once again, and unleash some of the most disgustingly heavy slam ever!

Clubbing blows from tracks such as “Cognitive Sedation Butchery”, “Narcissistic Paraphilia”, and “Dysmorphic Autophagia” see the veterans as imposing and menacing as ever. Buzzsaw guitars shred through limbs against head-caving, hammering drums. Deathly, blood-soaked vocals personify pain and torture. Obscene Majesty is the epitome of uncontrollable destruction from beginning to end, as DEVOURMENT crush through break-neck speeds, deafening ears and melting faces along the way. Honing in on the very elements of gore, death, and mutilation that have crowned the band as kings of the scene for over 24 years, DEVOURMENT force you to bare witness to the Obscene Majesty!

Información adicional


A1 A Virulent Strain Of Retaliation
A2 Cognitive Sedation Butchery
A3 Narcissistic Paraphilia
A4 Arterial Spray Patterns
A5 Profane Contagion
B1 Dysmorphic Autophagia
B2 Sculpted Tyranny
B3 Xenoglossia
B4 Modum Sui Morte
B5 Truculent Antipathy