Haemorrhage – We Are The Gore


Includes Digital Download

Format:   12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7388
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   22.00 €

SKU: RR7388. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Spanish goregrind stalwarts HAEMORRHAGE spew forth their most ferociously (de)composed album to date with their seventh studio album We Are The Gore. Embalmed at Mpire Studio in Madrid by Alfredo and Javi Ustara and mastered by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Nails, Skinless), We Are The Gore embodies 14 tracks and 35 blood-soaked minutes of pathological gore, ideal for listening to in mortuaries and mausoleums. With numerous guest appearances from current and former members of Carcass, Impaled, Dead Infection, Ghoul and others, HAEMORRHAGE take their nauseating blend of scalpel-sharp riffs, triple threat guttural vocals, and bone-scraping rhythms to a new extreme. One listen to We Are The Gore will leave you soaked in buckets of bile and feeling like a freshly made cadaver.

Información adicional


A1 Nauseating Employments
A2 Gore Gourmet
A3 We Are The Gore
A4 Transporting Cadavers
A5 Bathed In Bile
A6 The Cremator’s Song
A7 Medical Maniacs
B1 Forensick Squad
B2 Gynecrologist
B3 Miss Phlebotomy
B4 C.S.C. (Crime Scene Cleaners)
B5 Prosector’s Revenge
B6 Organ Trader
B7 Intravenous Molestation Of The Obstructionist Arteries
B8 Artifacts Of The Autopsy