Hey Honcho & The Aftermaths – Chico Purito!!


Includes Digital Download

Format:   12″ LP
Catalogue No:   HGR-023
Label:   Hound Gawd! Records
Price:   22.00 €

SKU: HGR-023. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Chico Purito!, the debut studio album by Oviedo’s favorite Garage Punk Rocker Hey Honcho & The Aftermaths is in the starting blocks. The band feature members of Los Ass/Draggers, Amon Ra and Electric Children. They pretty much nail the sound for which spanish Garage Rock is infamous – vibrant, high energy and dangerously catchy. For fans of DMZ, Pleasure Fuckers, The Dictators and The Real Kids. The Spanish Illustrator Mr. Bratto enthuses, @Evil has a plan and here’s the livin’ example.

Información adicional


A1 Sally Can't Wait
A2 Dull Boy
A3 Skinny Tee
A4 Speak To Complain
A5 Can't Stand The Pain
A6 Fair Play
A7 Bossman
B1 Pick Up The Phone
B2 Coup De Grace
B3 Blackburn Inn
B4 Communication
B5 Ejecter
B6 All This And More