Neurosis – The Eye Of Every Storm


Oxblood 180 Gram [European Import]
Includes Digital Download

Format:   2 x 12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7286
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   36.00 €

SKU: RR7286. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Super deluxe vinyl reissue with brand new cover art of NEUROSIS’ eighth album The Eye of Every Storm (originally released in 2004, first time on vinyl since it’s original release). Pressed on 180 gram double vinyl and housed in heavy duty ‘tip-on’ jackets. Includes Digital Download.

The Eye of Every Storm sees NEUROSIS further expand their gargantuan sound to new heights with massive textures, gorgeous atmospherics and unprecedented songwriting. An absolute classic in the band’s incredible catalog.

Información adicional


A1 Burn
A2 No River To Take Me Home
B1 The Eye Of Every Storm
B2 Left To Wander
C1 Shelter
C2 A Season In The Sky
D1 Bridges
D2 I Can See You