Outer Heaven – Realms Of Eternal Decay


Includes Digital Download

Format:   12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7384
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   21.50 €

SKU: RR7384. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Conjured in the backwoods of Pennsylvania, Death Metal newcomers OUTER HEAVEN spew forth their long-awaited debut album Realms Of Eternal Decay. Across 10 tracks and 30+ minutes of grotesque, groove-laden old-school Death Metal, OUTER HEAVEN immediately raise the bar for the new generation of extreme bands.

Realms Of Eternal Decay was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Skeletonwitch, Full of Hell, Integrity) at Developing Nations Studios mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Inquisition, Pissgrave). Features sickening cover artwork by Matthew Stikker (Power Trip).

Información adicional


A1 Vortex Of Thought
A2 What Lies Beneath
A3 Pulsating Swarm
A4 Multicellular Savagery
A5 Echoes From Beyond
B1 Tortured Winds
B2 Bloodspire
B3 Sacrificial Evolution
B4 Putrid Dwelling
B5 Decaying Realms