Phantom Lord – Evil Never Sleeps


Limited edition of 300 in Black Vinyl

Format:   12″ LP
Catalogue No:   M2018-14
Label:   Minotauro Records
Price:   17.00 €

SKU: M2018-14. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Speed metal band from New York City, New York (USA) formed in 1984

Klaus Schwartzen (Ned Meloni): Bass
Wolfgang Messerrine Gundermann II(Joe Hasselvander): Drums
Simon Berger (John Leone): Vocals
Gunther Berger (Jack Starr):Guitars (1983-1986)

Información adicional


A1 Speed Demons
A2 Highway Of Death
A3 Call Of The Wild
A4 Battle Zone (Guitar Solo)
B1 Evil Never Sleeps
B2 Mercy Killer
B3 Wicked World
B4 Avenging Angels