Raspberry Bulbs ‎– Before The Age Of Mirrors


Includes Digital Download

Format:   12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7448
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   22.50 €

SKU: RR7448. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Extreme sound nihilists PIG DESTROYER deliver savage grindcore that is both intentionally confrontational, and thoroughly pummeling. 38 Counts of Battery is still an intense register of the band’s work as ever. Fully remastered and available on LP for the very first time, 38 Counts of Battery features the remastered ‘Explosions in Ward 6’ album, tracks from the highly sought-after (and sold out) split with Isis, their scalding demo, and much more.

Información adicional


A1 Spitting From On High
A2 They're After Me
A3 Interlude I
A4 Missing Teeth
A5 Doggerel
A6 Interlude II
B1 Midnight Line
B2 Reclaimed Church
B3 Interlude III
B4 Ultra Vires
B5 Interlude IV
B6 Given Over To History