Primitive Man – Caustic


Includes Digital Download

Format:   2 x 12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7376
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   29.50 €

SKU: RR7376. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Denver’s nihilistic trio PRIMITIVE MAN return with Caustic, their second full-length offering of soul-crushing blackened doom and noise-ridden claustrophobia. Recorded and produced at Flatline Audio by Dave Otero (Cobalt, Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation), Caustic is 12 songs and 75+ minutes of bloodcurdling howls, abysmal tones and dense, unsettling feedback spewing forth a cesspool of utter misery. With lyrical themes ranging from political corruption, personal struggle and the crumbling social climate facing the world today, Caustic serves as a cataclysmic soundtrack for a world gone awry.

Información adicional


A1 My Will
A2 Victim
A3 Caustic
B1 Commerce
B2 Tepid
B3 Ash
C1 Sterility
C2 Sugar Hole
C3 The Weight
C4 Disfigured
D1 Inevitable
D2 Absolutes