Ringworm – Snake Church


Includes Digital Download

Format:   12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7341
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   22.00 €

SKU: RR7341. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Legendary Cleveland quintet RINGWORM discharge their 8th full-length album Snake Church, a 12-track, 30+ minute testament of vicious aggression. After having converted metalheads and hardcore fans alike with their intense, no-holds-barred live shows and consistently punishing albums over the course of the last 25+ years, RINGWORM once again prove that they are in a league of their own when it comes to face-breaking sonic fury. Recorded and produced by Ben Schigel (Chimaira, ZAO) at Spider Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Xibalba, Black Breath), Snake Church obliterates the listener and never relents, leaving nothing but bile and bone in its wake.

Información adicional


A1 Snake Church
A2 Brotherhood Of The Midnight Sun
A3 Fear The Silence
A4 The Black Light Of A Living Ghost
A5 Destroy Or Create
A6 Shades Of Blue
B1 Innocent Blood
B2 The Apparition
B3 Believer
B4 The Razor And The Knife
B5 Angel Of War
B6 Temple Of The Wolves