Sacrilege – Behind The Realms Of Madness


Includes Digital Download

Format:   2 x 12″ LP
Catalogue No:   RR7318
Label:   Relapse Records
Price:   30.00 €

SKU: RR7318. Categoría: Etiquetas: , , ,

Si te gusta este disco comparte! - Love it, share it!

Descripción del Producto

Relapse is honored to present the first ever fully authorized reissue of the legendary UK band Sacrilege’s landmark debut ‘Behind The Realms Of Madness’. Originally released in 1985, Sacrilege were one of the first bands of the 80s that both punks and metalheads rallied behind. Propelled by singer Lynda ‘Tam’ Simpson’s ferocious vocals and polticically charged lyrics, ‘Behind The Realms of Madness’ blended crust, thrash, hardcore, doom and death-metal to create a timeless album that has directly influenced scores of punks and heshers alike. Now fully remastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, Hooded Menace, Obituary) with SEVEN previously unreleased bonus tracks and expanded art and liner notes!

Información adicional


A1 Lifeline
A2 Shadow From Mordor
A3 At Death's Door
B1 A Violation Of Something Sacred
B2 The Closing Irony
B3 Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
C1 The Captive (1986 Demo)
C2 Flight Of The Nazgul (1986 Demo)
C3 Sight Of The Wise (1986 Demo)
D1 Feed (2015)
D2 Dig Your Own Grave (2015)
D3 The Closing Irony (Live)
D4 Bloodrun (Live)